British Antarctic Survey Cardiff UniversityCefasDepartment for Business, Energy & Industrial StrategyDepartment of Agriculture, Environment and Rural AffairsDepartment for Environment, Food and Rural AffairsForeign, Commonwealth and Development OfficeJoint Nature Conservation CommitteeMarine Alliance for Science and Technology for ScotlandMarine Biological Association Marine Management OrganisationMet Office National Oceanography Centre Ocean Conservation Trust Plymouth Marine LaboratoryScientific Committee on Oceanic ResearchScottish GovernmentUniversity of East AngliaUniversity of HullUK Hydrographic OfficeUKRI NERCWelsh Government